Delete your Kindly account
To protect your account, please confirm it's you before we delete it. This only removes your account — any tasks stored on your device stay right where they are.
or
Verified as
This permanently deletes your Kindly account. It won't affect any tasks stored on a device where you use the app. You won't be able to sign up again with this email for 5 days.
Mind sharing why? (optional)
Your account has been deleted. You won't be able to sign up again with this email for 5 days.